New to Community

Hello, Greg K new to forum. Veteran trader / rookie coder Living in the Florida Keys. I would like to say thanks to Tomasz & all of the staff involved in the development / evolution of Amibroker. I have used most platforms out there & have to say the flexibility power & ease of use is exactly what our industry needs. New to coding so I will apologize in advance if I post code that is not “elegant”

Regards

Swing High / Swing Low AFL Code

@GTK5 Please accept warm welcome. It is good to know that there are still people who say “hi” before anything else.

Hi, everybody…!!
I am an basic user of AB and I have done incredible thing with it… Indeed, I am trading my own codes in real market.
I hope this forum help me to develop new ideas since I am not a programer.
Thank you very much to AB and the community!!!

Hi Amibroker people.My name is Gabriel and I am a user of Amibroker for a while. I love the system and I hope to learn more from the other veterans here as well as contribute to the solutions as well.

HI, everybody.

I’m new to this forum, and I also hope this forum will help me to learn this excellent software.

I’d also like to help other users of AB, if posible…

HI. I have a question about spamming restrictions. If my AFL question got fixed due to help by a generous user and I have some followup question somewhat related to the original query. Would it be ok to Private Message that user AND at the same time post the question to the forum after efforts have been made to ensure that the followup question is not redundant? Thanks.

General rule is one thread per one thing.

Do not create multiple threads on same subject. If you have anything to add continue in SINGLE thread.

Creating multiple threads on same subject by the same person is considered spam and will result in deletion and/or ban.

Hi all