AFL coding for Intraday - Back Testing

I am new to Amibroker and AFL coding. I am trying to code for the below
Strategy :
Short: In a 5 Min candle, When ADX 14 crosses +DI, sell 100 Stocks. I have made setting to 5 minutes interval for Back testing.
Cover: Stoploss @ 1% or Profit @ 2%.

marketstarttime = 091500;
IBendtime = 101500;
tradestarttime =  124500;
tradeendtime = 144500;
sqofftime = 144500;

Buy= 0;
Sell= 0;
Short= Cross (ADX(14),PDI(14)) AND
		TimeNum() >= tradestarttime AND TimeNum() <=tradeendtime;
Cover = ApplyStop( stopTypeLoss, stopModePercent, 1 ) OR  // 1% max loss from short/buy price
ApplyStop( stopTypeProfit, stopModePercent, 2 ) OR // 2% profit target from short/buy price
TimeNum() >= sqofftime;

Moderator comment: added required code tags

I am not getting the desired results and I know some where I am making some mistakes at code level. Could you please guideme?

First of all, ApplyStop() does NOT return any value so it is incorrect to use it in "OR" / "AND" statements. It is instruction ("switch") for the backtester. It just turns ON stops during backtest. The stop exits are added to existing rules so they work like "OR" without actually writing "OR" statements.

For proper usage examples see http://www.amibroker.com/f?applystop

See also https://forum.amibroker.com/search?q=applystop

Secondly please use code tags.

Thanks. It will be a great help If I get a sample AFL for Intraday. I can use it as a template for my strategies, not able to find any from the forum.

The code for intraday does not really differ from any other code. Rules are rules. If you rule is that ADX 14 crosses +DI that rule would work the same regardless of interval. And the code for it would be identical regardless of interval.

Periodicity (Interval) is controlled from SETTINGS window, not from AFL: http://www.amibroker.com/guide/w_settings.html

ID_01 ID_02 ID_03 ID_04

I have maintained the Intra day settings as per the screen shots. I am using the below AFL: