Batch to load multiple explorations

hi tomasz
can u guide how to load multiple explorations with batch
i tried in batch
but only 1 exploration opens when batch is started

thanks and regards
nitin bagadia

No offence and not referring to this single post but many of them.
If you type a couple of vague sentences which don't make clear sense, its unlikely that you will get prompt help from anyone.
Explain in many sentences preferably with screenshots as to what exactly you tried to do and what happened.

Also, refer to the components by their technical names and don't substitute anything.

For example, I don't know in any AB Version where an "exploration opens".
I know that an Analysis window can be opened. which can either be unsaved or opens as .APX project and load AFL for Scan/Exploration/Backtest etc.

1 Like

travick
thanks for making me aware of my ignorance to technical terms ,
since i am a trader and not a professional programmer and not aware of forum rules.
i will take care henceforth

regards and thanks

nitin bagadia

tomasz
can u please guide me , how to simultaneously open multiple saved analysis(.apx) windows.
i tried doing this through batch , but it seems only one analysis window opens through batch .

pls note
my amibroker is installed in my desktop in office , will attach screen shots tomorrow.

thanks and regards
nitin bagadia

@n_bagadia there is no need to start the thread from calling Tomasz to answer such questions, because they have been already covered in AB documentation and additionally discussed on this forum. Save Tomasz's time for more productive tasks than repeating for the n-th time what already has been written. Did you try looking for an answer here? A few Tomasz quotes from sample threads below:

There is ONE analysis window controlled by ONE batch. If multiple LoadProject calls are used then they are loaded in sequence one after another, all using ONE analysis window that is attached to batch.