BTC Relative Price Percent Performance Chart

On the Relative Performance Chart...
I am not that good with arrays yet...

1. I would like to set the "index" to BTC-USD;
  2. How do I sort the left side display of the array in Descending Order
  3. I would like to actually see the Tickers and Values in the Chart Pane with the symbol.

Any help appreciated in advance.
Mr V

//Relative Performance Chart to BTC Index