Help coding a trend following system

Hello. I’m new to Amibroker and currently learning by trial and error. I’m trying to code a trend following system with the following attributes and it’s not quite working as I would like.

Time frame is daily chart and closing prices.

Stocks and ETF’s with at least a 2 billion market cap, and at least 1 million in average daily volume.

Enter long when closing price crosses above the 200 day simple moving average.

First 30 days of the trade will have a fixed stop of two times ATR14. Stop point equals entry price minus 2 times the ATR14 on the day of entry.

Position sizing based off 1% of trading account max loss per trade. $100,000 account equals $1,000 risk on any one trade. Number of shares equals 1% risk divided by 2*ATR14.

After thirty days the sell signal is a close below the 200 day SMA.

This is what I have so far.

_SECTION_BEGIN("200 SMA Trend Following System");

SetOption("maxopenpositions",20);
SetOption("InitialEquity",100000);

entrysignal=Cross(C,MA(Close,200));
exitsignal=Cross(2 * ATR( 14 ),C);

Riskpct=1;
stopsize= entrysignal-exitsignal;
SetPositionSize((Riskpct/stopsize*C),spsPercentOfEquity);

Plot( MA( C, 200 ),"200SMA",colorLime,styleLine);

Buy = Cross(C,MA(Close,200));
Sell=Cross(MA(C,200),C);

MinHoldBars = 30;

Buy = Buy AND Status("barinrange");

BarsInTrade = 0;
for( i = 0; i < BarCount; i++ )
{
  // if in-trade, then increase bar counter
  if( BarsInTrade > 0 ) BarsInTrade ++;
  else
  if( Buy[ i ] ) BarsInTrade = 1; // on buy signal start counting bars-in-trade

// if we are in trade - remove sells occurring too soon
  if( BarsInTrade < MinHoldBars ) Sell[ i ] = 0;
  else
  if( Sell[ i ] ) BarsInTrade = 0; // on sell reset barsintrade flag
}

Buy = ExRem( Buy, Sell);
sell = ExRem( sell, buy );

ApplyStop( stopTypeLoss, stopModePoint, 2 * ATR( 14 ),1,0, 0, 0, 30 );

/*ATR Stop Length*/
stoplength=(2*ATR(14));

/*Plotting the Trailing Stop*/

Equity(1,0); //Evaluate stops, all quotes