Incorrect CBT code, was: Differences between

Hello. I just wonder why BT has different results than CBT. Let's say than only two positions can be opened and stop loss is defined with re-entry delay. Both BT and CBT recognize the re-entry delay, but CBT does not buy another symbol in a row ordered by any position score:

Detail trade log for BT (right):

Detail trade log for CBT (wrong, next symbol not bought):

It's unlikely anyone will be able to help you unless you post your code. There are many ways to create a CBT.

@Unlimited - In short: your code has a problem. Show your code, if you want help.

Longer version: Unfortunately your question does not provide all necessary details to give you an answer. Please follow this advice: How to ask a good question

Ok, I am sorry, I am a beginner in CBT at all, so I would like to change my question. How can I implement in CBT the re-entry delay? The problem is that for mentioned signal the CBT does not remove the re-entry signal, see my CBT code:

if (UseCBT == True) {
	_TRACE("!CLEAR!");
	SetBacktestMode(backtestRegularRaw);
	SetOption("UseCustomBacktestProc", True);
	SetCustomBacktestProc("");

if( Status("action") == actionPortfolio )
	{
		bo = GetBacktesterObject();
		bo.PreProcess();
		dt = DateTime();		

for (i = 0; i < BarCount; i++)   
		{			
			OpenedPosition = bo.GetOpenPosQty();
			PosInDay = 0;
			BarDate = DateTimeToStr(dt[i], 3) + ":  ";	

for( sig = bo.GetFirstSignal( i ); sig; sig = bo.GetNextSignal( i ) ) 
			{
				CurEquity = bo.Equity; 

if (sig.IsEntry()) {				
					if (bo.FindOpenPos(sig.Symbol)) {	
						sig.Price = -1;
						_TRACE(BarDate + "Signal SKIPped due position already opened: " + sig.Symbol); 
					} else if (PosInDay >= EntriesPerDay) {
						sig.Price = -1;
						_TRACE(BarDate + "Signal SKIPped due reach day limit : " + sig.Symbol);
					} else if (OpenedPosition >= MaxPositions) {
						sig.Price = -1;