Need Help on RSI and Chart

Hi All,
I am very new to the AFL programming.

I am trying to find the RSI in last bar cross the value 65 and not crossed 70 (Either you can say want to filter the stocks between RSI in last candle RSI between 65 to 70 same for lower side between 30 to 35). I want to put this values in exploration...

BuyPossiblersi= (r > 65 AND (r >65 AND r<70));
SellPossiblersi = (r < 35 AND (r >30 AND r< 35));

But when i did the testing get the in correct stocks...

I refereed below topic.

Thank you in advance.

Regards
Rajib

@rajibmishra, Welcome to the forum.

Here are a few things to do as a new member...

Also, you need to register on the AB site your forum name. Search for "verified badge" to see how to do this.

Show us what you are doing - your code - and let us know what is not giving you the result that you want or expect. Also, when posting code, please use the code blocks (</>) as it makes it much easier for us to try your code.

We need the code to see how we can help.

HI @snoopy.pa30
Thank you lot for replying to my message.

I did not started yet anything but going to start.
My plan to filter all the stocks those RSI started from 30 and reached 60 to 65, So i can enter some trade. My idea to mark with a horizontal line of candle when it reached 65 so that I can do further analysis on it.

r = RSI( period );
BuyPossiblersi= (r > 30 AND (r >65  AND r<70));
SellPossiblersi =  (r < 70 AND (r >30 AND r< 35)); 

After getting this I want to create column in exploration as well as per the tutorial provided.

Hope this helps. Requesting you to please help on below things.

1. Mark the Candle when RSI reach between 65 to 70 with horizontal line
  2. Point a arrow mark when price close above EMA 100.

Regards
Rajib

@rajibmishra,

Did you not see this?

Hi @snoopy.pa30