Premium Data - Help Speeding Up Loop/Threading

I have been using premium data for several years. I have one strategy where I have to loop through all constituaents of the S&P 500 Current and Past. My backtest is extremely slow.... can anyone look at the code and see if there is a way to speed this up.... Here is what the code does

1. Backtest back to 1991

2. If the stock is in S&P500 at the time IIf(NorgateIndexConstituentTimeSeries("$SPX")

3. Set Yield Variable... Set DivYears (# of years of constant or increasing divs)

4. I then rank on yield variable

Finally I have filters and buy logic to buy on volatility..... my problem is the slow speed it loops through the watchlist.... im hoping there is a way to speed this up... thanks.. here is my code for the watchlist loop....

if ( GetOption( "ApplyTo" ) == 2 ) 
 { 
      wlnum = GetOption( "FilterIncludeWatchlist" ); 
      List = CategoryGetSymbols( categoryWatchlist, Wlist ) ; //************S&P 500 HISTORICAL CONST CONFIRM WATCHLIST **************************
 } 
else 
if ( GetOption( "ApplyTo" ) == 0 ) 
 { 
      List = CategoryGetSymbols( categoryAll, 0 ); 
 } 
else 
 { 
      //Error( "The formula works fine if your ApplyTo setting is 'Filter' or 'All' " ); 
 } 

if ( Status("stocknum") == 0 ) // GENERATE RANKING WHEN WE ARE ON VERY FIRST SYMBOL 
 { 
     StaticVarRemove( "values*" ); 
     StaticVarRemove( "DivYrs1*" ); 
     for ( n = 0; ( Symbol = StrExtract( List, n ) )  != "";  n++    ) 
     { 
        SetForeign ( symbol );
			ODIV = NorgateAllDividendsTimeSeries(1);	
			Bars0a = BarsSince(Odiv);
			Bars1a = Ref(bars0a,-1);
			B1a = bars1a+2;
			Bars2a = Ref(bars0a,-b1a);
			B2a = B1a+bars2a+1;
			Bars3a = Ref(bars0a,-b2a);
			B3a = B2a + bars3a+1;
			Bars4a = Ref(bars0a,-b3a);
			Bars12a = bars1a+bars2a+bars3a+bars4a;
			Div252a = Sum(ODIV,bars12a);
			AnnualDividend = IIf(ODIV>0,div252a,Ref(div252a,-Bars0a));