Values and graph is changing in different time frame

I am a beginner in Amibroker programming and was trying to check different time frame plot. I was just testing with a buy sell startegy in daily timeframe but visualising them in different lower time frame so that in future I can couple daily time frame guidance in a lower time frame BUY SELL Strategy.
Problem is, daily stochastics value is changing when chart’s base time frame is changing. But I thought that daily stochastic chart will look remain same when we plot it in daily or hourly base time frame. For an example –
The first chart is in 1hour time frame and the top pane is for NIFTY, middle one is for basetime frame stochastics (1h) and lower pane is for daily stochastics chart(expanded).
2nd chrt is in daily time frame. here you can see that expanded daily stochastics graph in 1hour base time frame and expanded daily stochastics graph in daily base timeframe is not matching. Mostly check the lower panes in two pics for comparison and I have kept total time duration in both charts almost same for visualisation.
Can any one help me to solve this problem? In my understanding daily stochastics graph should remain same in any time frame. only number of dots should increase to accommodate more lower time frmes.
Not only daily stochastics graph looks so different in different time(1h & 1D) frame but their values are also different for any given date

Buy = TimeFrameCompress(Cross(StochK( 22, 2 ),StochD( 22, 2,2 )), inDaily);
Sell = TimeFrameCompress(Cross( StochD(22, 2,2) , StochK(22, 2) ),inDaily);
Buy=ExRem(Buy,Sell);
Sell=ExRem(Sell,Buy);
SetChartOptions(0,chartShowArrows|chartShowDates);
GraphXSpace = 10; 
ChartType = ParamList("Chart Type", "Price Chart|Daily|basetimeframe"); //

if (ChartType == "Price Chart") 
{
	Plot(C,"C",colorBlack,styleCandle);
	PlotShapes( shapeUpArrow*Buy, colorGreen, 0, L, -20 );
PlotShapes( shapeDownArrow*Sell, colorRed, 0, H, -20 );//
}

if (ChartType == "Daily") // 
{